Clarification

I just want to pass on a quick note to clarify any confusion:

Although we both share the same ingame name this blog and Honor’s Code blog are not connected, at all. I will readily admit his is my favorite blog (hence why it is listed 1st on my Favorite Pallys Blogs list on the right) and he is the reason I named my character what I did. (originally was under another name but when I transferred servers that name was not available so to “honor” someone whose blog has taught me so much I named the character after him)

Hopefully this clears up and confusion.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

