Alpha Inventions ??

Just curious what other bloggers think about the site called Alpha Inventions? I had never heard of them until 2 days ago when they started directing over 50+ hits to my blog compared to the 4 – 5 I usually see. I read the site and it all looks really legitimate but just curious if it really it legit or if it one of the things that looks to good to actually be true.

** note ** If you have never heard of the site it was a little overwhelming the first time I went to it. From my limited understanding it scans millions of blogs in the world and when one is updated it automatically puts the blog on the front page. I have found some that are very interesting and I have added them to my blog reader and some that just make me wonder what kind of people read these blogs (a blog for dinnerware!?!?!?!?!?)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

